Unintentional Neglect
Well I think mochano is a bit dismayed (or perhaps jealous?) at the lack of activity going on here - yes, Im partly to blame having my own blog to be self indulgent and "pathetic" on...
But yes mochano, I'll try harder. Look, I'm even using caps.
Umm... So what should I post about?
But yes mochano, I'll try harder. Look, I'm even using caps.
Umm... So what should I post about?

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home