Spammy...it's game over man!
SPAMMY DON'T GO! I promise I'll stop my porn posts. Hell, I've even stopped it on my own blog...er...
So anyways, watched Resident Evil Apocalypse- was pretty good man. Enjoyed the non-stop action. Lots of ass-kicking and jumpy bits; average-ish effects but a good laugh nonetheless. I would highly recommend it to yourselves. I'm off to bed now- later!
So anyways, watched Resident Evil Apocalypse- was pretty good man. Enjoyed the non-stop action. Lots of ass-kicking and jumpy bits; average-ish effects but a good laugh nonetheless. I would highly recommend it to yourselves. I'm off to bed now- later!

5 Comments:
At October 11, 2004 at 8:40 AM,
Sofi said…
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
At October 11, 2004 at 9:35 AM,
Shak said…
GAME OVER MAAAN! Not enough time to watch RE before Ramadhan kicks in... maybe I'll squeeze it in during the week though...
At October 11, 2004 at 10:36 AM,
Bargain Hunter said…
youre still around, but mochano seems to have been systematically trying to remove all traces of his existence... is he going underground?
At October 12, 2004 at 1:52 PM,
Sofi said…
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
At October 12, 2004 at 2:40 PM,
Sofi said…
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Post a Comment
<< Home